Subscribe to Mailing List

Add Your Email:

Online Store

Follow Us:

Latest Used Stock
Arriving Soon!

This Weather Widget is provided by the Met Office

CHRISTMAS 2014

The Christmas holidays are approaching and our opening hours will be changing.

They will be as follows:

Monday 22nd December -  Open

Tuesday 23rd December  - Open

Wednesday 24th December - Open

 Thursday 25th December - Closed

Friday 26th December - Closed

Saturday 27th December - Closed

Monday 29th December - Open

Tuesday 30th December - Open

Wednesday 31st December - Open

Thursday 1st January - Closed

Friday 2nd January - Closed

As of Monday 5th January we will return to our normal opening hours

Monday - Friday  8am—5pm

Saturdays - 8am– 12pm

If you require assistance outside these hours please call

David Franks 07815 824354  or Mark Curtis 07811 219389

 

Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict Valid CSS!

Site by Desktop Solutions